Hostinger India Review

Cheapest and affordable web hosting provider company in 2020

About Hostinger Company

In this Hostinger hosting review all your doubts will be cleared.

Hostinger is the best web hosting company in 2020, Their Hosting plans are cheapest hosting plans in Hosting market.

There is a long journey behind the establishing of Hostinger.
In November 2004 they started A personal company “Hosting media” in Kaunas, Lithuania. They started 000webhost.com in 2007, it was a free web hosting service with no advertising, and the good thing is that they provide free hosting till now. In 2008 Hosting24.com – first-class CPanel web hosting brand was launched.
Then, in 2011, they start a new hosting provider company named Hostinger.
By May of 2014, Hostinger had succeeded in making the base of 10 million users. Now they have 400+ staff members and 29 million+ users in 178 countries with a premium web hosting platform.
They get over 15k new sign-ups daily – that’s 1 new client every 5 seconds!
That’s very amazing growth.

Why Hostinger India?

If you are thinking to start a new business or want to expend an existing one or you want to earn money online by blogging.
You have to create a website, and for a successful website you need a perfect hosting to host your website
Note:- if you are a beginner, you don’t have much money to spend, then Hostinger is one of the best hosting services for you to get started.
Their shared hosting plan is very cheap, and their hosting service is far better than other companies who cost you a big amount for the same web hosting service.

Hostinger India

UPTIME
99.99%

SUPPORT
8/10

LOADING SPEED
0.6s

FEATURES
9/10

GOOD/BAD things

  • Free Domain name (premium plan)
  • Free SSL Certificate
  • 24/7 Support
  • US, EU, UK & Asia Data Centers
  • Servers run on SSDs
  • 99.9 UPTIME Guarantee
  • 30 Days Money back guarantee
  • No Free Domain with Single Shared Plan
  • No daily backup

Hostinger, Best for beginners in India, start your website just in 59 rs/month, is one of the cheapest hosting providers in 2020.
They give FAST speed at a cheap price. We have the data of their LOAD TIME, RESPONSE TIME, SPEED, and their SUPPORT, etc.

  • Fully Load Time – 0.6
  • Best UPTIME – 99.99%

Compared with the loading speed of other web hosts, Hostinger.in is the FASTEST hosting provider.
Single shared hosting plan is the cheapest plan of Hostinger India just in 59 rs/month with friendly customer support (24/7), free SSL, easy to use control panel (hPanel) make it a great hosting option for small business sites and beginners who want to start their website/blog.

Premium web hosting plan of Hostinger includes almost everything needed for a perfect website, these plans come with a free domain, unlimited add-on domains, Unlimited MySQL, Unlimited cronjobs, and unlimited bandwidth.

Our Experience with Hostinger India

The first time I visited Hostinger.in two things amazed me: the very low prices for shared hosting and the great value of the site. Sure, it tempts people to buy their hosting plans, because their monthly fee is very low and other company’s plans are very costly with the same features which Hostinger is providing.
Are they really providing better hosting service is such a low price?
For testing this hosting company I purchased the Premium shared plan, installed a clean WordPress on it, and began monitoring its

  • UPTIME,
  • LOADING SPEED
  • How they handle the load of traffic.

Overall UPTIME of Hostgator India

Overall UPTIME is Good 99.96%
Uptime is one of the best qualities of a good hosting provider company, and Hostinger promised to provide 99.99% uptime.
I have tested their uptime for 19 months. Data is provided blew.
In my research, I found that Hostinger performs very well in the UPTIME area, but I found some fall down in UPTIME that they promised. There was a little fall down in the moths of – May, June, and October 2019.

Last 19-month average UPTIME:-

  • January 2019 uptime: 99.99%
  • February 2019 uptime: 99.98%
  • March 2019 uptime: 99.99%
  • April 2019 uptime: 100%
  • May 2019 uptime: 99.89%
  • June 2019 uptime: 99.83%
  • July 2019 uptime: 99.99%
  • August 2019 uptime: 99.83%
  • September 2019 uptime: 100%
  • October 2019 uptime: 99.83%
  • November 2019 uptime: 100%
  • December 2019 uptime: 100%
  • January 2020 uptime: 100%
  • February 2020 uptime: 99.99%
  • March 2020 uptime: 99.99%
  • April 2020 uptime: 100%
  • May 2020 uptime: 100%
  • June 2020 uptime: 100%
  • July 2020 uptime: 100%
Hostinger India UPTIME

Overall UPTIME of Hostinger hosting Company is awesome

Loading Speed of Hostinger India

Fast loading speed is another essential part of a successful website.
If your website takes to load more than 3 seconds, 40% of the people left your website without visiting, even if you have great quality content in it. As you know nobody likes a slow website.
Google had announced in a recent update that loading speed also affects your ranking. Fast loading – higher ranking and slow loading website can never take the top position on Google.
Hostinger sets their servers in the USA, Asia, and Europe (UK). Each is reportedly connected to a 1000 Mbps connection, that’s why the loading times are good and stable.

Note: If you run speed tests on my domain, results might fluctuate a bit. Even from the same testing platform, two tests would normally display slightly different results. so I tested it from Mumbai India locations. All plugins and server-side caching were disabled.

I used popular third party apps to test the loading speed of my website.

  1. GTmetrix
  2. Pingdom
    GTmetrix – Amazing tool to test the loading speed from different locations and errors on the website.
Hostinger speed GTmetrix

Cheapest Hosting Plans of Hostnger

Price also matters in finding a good hosting provider company. Every popular hosting provider cost you a big amount of money for their hosting plans.
But in my research, I found Hostinger is far different to other companies. Their hosting plans are very affordable for a beginner, you can start your website just in 59 rs/month.
This is the cheapest shared hosting plan Hostinger provides.

Hostinger India plans and pricing

There is one more good thing especially for beginners, Hostinger gives you a great option of paying for one month only, if you want to test Hostinger’s service yourself, you can use their monthly plan just in 199 rs/month.

Hostinger offers you 30 days Money-back Guarantee

Like all popular hosting provider companies – Hostinger also offers you 30 days money-back guarantee. If you are not happy with their services you can ask them to refund your money.
You can’t test any hosting service provider company just in 30 days, but Something is Better than Nothing.
Note:- Hostinger doesn’t refund all your money, Domain name, any security feature you buy will not be refundable. Only the hosting fee would be refunded.
Hostinger accepts many payment options like – credit card; debit card (Visa, Master, Rupay) PayPal, bitcoin, etc.

Customer Support of Hostinger

Customer support is like the backbone of any company. Best customer support is a must for satisfaction and building the trust of a customer.
Hostinger has a customer staff available 24/7; they resolve any query related to your website. Their customer staffs are very knowledgeable and friendly.
One more awesome thing about Hostinger’s supporting staff. They have multi-lingual customer staff to provide their support in your own language.
But there are some features I think they should be included in it, they don’t have phone call service and live video call support.
Overall Hostinger has a great customer support service. I’ll give 8/10 to their customer support members.

Hostinger India Customer support

Their Customer support is very slow they take a lot of time to reply you.

Some Nice Features of Hostinger

CPU/RAM

There is a great thing in Hostinger that they promise certain CPU and RAM power for each of its three shared hosting plans,
It is a great thing because you know what are you getting in certain money and you can choose a plan according to your need.

Built-in Cache

All Hostinger plans have Nginx caching enabled. Without descending deeper into technicalities, suffice to say that Nginx is a powerful and fast web server; it was designed to outperform Apache and duly does so. When server-side Nginx caching is configured properly (which the Hostinger support assured me is the case), even content-heavy dynamic sites should perform flawlessly.

SSD

All servers of Hostinger run on SSDs. Solid-state drives are much faster than the older HDDs, so that’s a cool upgrade to perform faster than others.

Git across the board

While we are at it, let’s geek it out to the fullest. All Hostinger plans come with Git version control repository. If you don’t know what that is, you probably won’t be using it anyway, but if you do – awesome, right?

Easy to Use Hpanel

Truth be told, I wanted quite some time to select whether becoming an in-house built control panel belongs in the Pros category or not.

While I appreciate such initiatives, they unusually are more reliable than existing solutions. I instinctively wondered why Hostinger doesn’t use cPanel.

Hostinger Plans and Pricing

Hostinger has three shared hosting plans. The fees are very low. I was told that these temporary offers but preparing this Hostinger review took me the first couple of months of 2019 and they didn’t change. Hostinger did increase its fees a tad but the smallest plan still costs very low @59 rs/month

Single Web Hosting

Best for beginners

@59 rs/month

  • 1 Website
  • 1 Email
  • Limited Bandwidth (100 GB)
  • 1X Allocated Resources
  • Free SSL Certificate
  • LiteSpeed Cache
  • WordPress Acceleration (LSCWP)
  • Cloudflare Protected Nameservers
  • Github Integration
  • 24/7/365 Support
  • 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
  • DNS Management
  • Access Manager
  • 1 MySQL Database
  • 2 Subdomains
  • 1 FTP Account
  • 1 Cronjob
  • Free Domain Name
  • SSH Access
  • Daily Backups

Renewal charges
@99 rs/month

Premium Web Hosting

Perfect package for personal websites

@119 rs/month

  • 100 Websites
  • 100 Email Accounts
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • 2X Allocated Resources
  • Free SSL Certificate
  • LiteSpeed Cache
  • WordPress Acceleration (LSCWP)
  • Cloudflare Protected Nameservers
  • Github Integration
  • 24/7/365 Support
  • 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
  • DNS Management
  • Access Manager
  • Unlimited MySQL Databases
  • 100 Subdomains
  • Unlimited FTP Accounts
  • Unlimited Cronjobs
  • Free Domain Name
  • SSH Access
  • Weekly Backups

Renewal charges
@199 rs/month

Business Web Hosting

Optimized for small and medium businesses

@219 rs.month

  • 100 Websites
  • 100 Email Accounts
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • 4X Allocated Resources
  • Free SSL Certificate
  • LiteSpeed Cache
  • WordPress Acceleration (LSCWP)
  • Cloudflare Protected Nameservers
  • Github Integration
  • 24/7/365 Support
  • 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
  • DNS Management
  • Access Manager
  • Unlimited MySQL Databases
  • 100 Subdomains
  • Unlimited FTP Accounts
  • Unlimited Cronjobs
  • Free Domain Name
  • SSH Access
  • Daily Backups

Renewal Charges
@399 rs/month

Read Top Hosting Reviews

Leave a Comment